home  
Clientele. Feedback. Contact.
 
gujarat print pack publication limited
 
email : marketing@gujprintpack.com
 
   
    About us. The Team. Organisation. Pre_Press. Printing & Packaging. Quality.  
   
     
 


» Registered & Marketing Head Office :


Gujarat Print Pack Publications Limited
201, Harsh Avenue
Navjivan Press Road,
Sattat Taluka Society,
Ashram Road, Ahmedabad – 380 014
Gujarat, INDIA.

Phone : +91-79-27545314, 27545414
Mobile : 0 98250 73614
Fax : +91-79-27545914

Contact Person : Mr. Rajesh Modhwadia
G.M. Marketing & Sales (India & Overseas Operations)
Mobile : 0 98250 20914
Email : marketing@gujprintpack.com

» Plant :

Gujarat Print Pack Publications Limited
308-9, G.I.D.C.,
Dediyasan,
Mehsana - 384 002
Gujarat, INDIA.

Phone : +91-2762-224014 ,224214
Mobile : 0 98250 73914
Fax : +91-2762-224914

Contact Person : Mr. Ashish Patel (CEO)
Mobile : 0 98250 37914
Email : ashish@gujprintpack.com

» Himachal Pradesh Plant :

Gujarat Print Pack Publications Limited
Khasra, 278/26
Opp. Black Mango Hotel,
Nahan Road, Village-Ougli, Kala Amb
Dist. Sirmor (H.P)

Contact Person : Mr. Rajendra Zala
Mobile : 09318917014
Email : himachal@gujprintpack.com

» Dubai Office :

Gujarat Print Pack Publications Limited
209 MST Building Bank Street,
P O Box :43978, Dubai-UAE.

Contact Person : Mr. V. Sunil
Area Sales Manager-Marketing & Sales
(GCC, Africa, & Europe)
Phone : +97-104-3514456
Mobile : +91-150-4216030.
Email : dubai@gujprintpack.com

» Delhi Office : 1

Gujarat Print Pack Publications Limited
125A, 2nd floor, Arjun Nagar,
Safderjung, New Delhi-29

Contact Person : Mr. Avijit Kumar Das
Mobile : 09350290006
Email : delhi@gujprintpack.com

» Delhi Office : 2

Gujarat Print Pack Publications Limited
BG-5A/51C
Paschim Vihar
New Delhi-110063 (India)

Contact Person : Mr. Sarin Ish
Mobile : 09213869880
Email : ishsarin@gujprintpack.com

» Mumbai Office : 1

Gujarat Print Pack Publications Limited
102,Nirmal Nest,Devidas Lane, Behind Vayudevta Mandir,
Borivalli West Mumbai-92

Contact Person : Mr. Apurva Shah
Mobile : 09820150729
Email : apurav@gujprintpack.com

» Mumbai Office : 2

Gujarat Print Pack Publications Limited
C/O PRISMTEC
9, Khetwadi,
Nr. Jain Temple
Mumbai – 400 004 (India)

Contact Person : Mr. Maulik Shah
Mobile : 09820623832
Phone : +91-022-65203654, 65919540
Fax : +91-022-23800611
Email : maulik@prismtec.com

» Kolkata Office :

Gujarat Print Pack Publications Limited
251 - A - 36, N.S.C. Bose Road,
Kolkata - 700047
West Bengal

Contact Person : Mr. Niladri Mukherji
Mobile : 0 98312 16159
Email : kolkata@gujprintpack.com

» Banglore Office :

Gujarat Print Pack Publications Limited
331, 25th. Cross,
9th.Main Baneshankari 2nd.Stage, Banglore 70

Contact Person : Mr. K.Gopalkrsihna
Mobile : 09844413781
Email : banglore@gujprintpack.com

 

 
    email : marketing@gujprintpack.com    
Click Here